FREE Express Shipping with Tracking

Discreet packaging

Help
0

FAQ

You are here:

FAQ

You have questions? We will answer them! If your question is not listed here, please contact us.

 
General
  • Is 1D LSD legal?

    The LSD analogs offered are not included in the current legislation. The purchase and possession is legal for research purposes and is not subject to penalty in Germany or nearly every country in the world that hasn’t a blanket ban on psychoactive substances. More

  • Is Kratom legal?

    We only ship to countries where Kratom is legal. Please note that although we continuously check the legal status, ensure to conduct diligent research regarding the legal status in your delivery location. For Germany and surrounding EU states, we retain oversight.

  • Is HHC legal?

    We exclusively ship HHC products to Germany only. As of the current status (April 2024), HHC products have not yet been regulated and can be purchased for research purposes and further processing. According to expert information, regulation is expected in the summer of 2024.

  • How long can 1D LSD be stored?

    Since there are no long-term studies on LSD analogues, nothing can be said with certainty. However, other analogues and the original LSD-25 suggest certain conclusions. A storage can exist for several decades, provided that the housing has suitable conditions.

    LSD neuroscientist David E. Nichols confirms this in an interview with MAPS which can be found on Youtube. Dark, far from UV radiation, constantly cool. It is reported that even tabs lost under furniture could still develop their full efficiency after many years. The LSD molecule is not as fragile as many claim.

  • What does 1D-LSD include?
    ((1-(1,2-dimethylcyclobutane-1-carbonyl)-lysergic acid diethylamide hemi-L-tartrate)
  • Microdosing with 1D LSD blotter tabs?

    The 1D Lsd active ingredient in the 150mcg tabs can certainly be portioned in smaller quantities. To do this, dissolve the tabs in distilled water or 40% – 90% alcohol solution. If you have a solution of 150ml with a 150mcg tab, a subdivision can of course be made using simple mathematics, e.g. 15 x 10mcg / ml.

    It does not work that easy with the 225mcg Pellets and we advice against trying so.

    What is important, however, is the active ingredient is not intended for in-vivo absorption.

  • What is the origin of LSD?

    This is difficult to explain in a short paragraph. However, it is made partly synthetically from the ergot fungus Claviceps. It is also chemically related to the active ingredient LSA and LSH of the ololiuqui plant. The Ololiuqui plant became known, among other things, through the ritual use of the Mexican natives, including the descendants of the Aztecs and Mayans. The original and illegalized LSD therefore has a natural origin. Read on this in our blog article The legendary discovery of LSD.

  • Why didn't I receive an email?

    We generally send a notification for every status of your order. If you haven’t received an email, there’s usually a typo. Please contact our support via WhatsApp / Telegram / contact form, and we will correct your email.

    If your mailbox is full, emails will also not be delivered. A service that verifies your email address for accuracy is https://verify-email.org/.

  • How does the cash payment work?

    We are happy to deliver your order within the Hamburg city center.

    Please contact us via WhatsAppTelegram or email to make an appointment.

    Due to the high demand, we can currently only allocate a few appointments, so we ask for your patience and avoid multiple requests. If you do not contact us, your order will be cancelled after 14 days.

  • Do you offer free samples?

    We occasionally send samples depending on stock availability and order quantity.

Shipping
  • How long does delivery take?

    Orders placed before 12 p.m. are processed and shipped the same day. All further orders are usually dispatched the following day.

    All orders paid by wire transfer or Bitcoin are shipped via PRIO service in Germany.

    Average shipping time from our shipping partners is 24-48 hours a day for national shipments.

    Due to restrictions, no PRIO service is bookable with cash on delivery. Cash on delivery shipments are generally longer in transit than the rest of our shipping services. Delivery time for cash on delivery varies 2 – 7 days. Unfortunately have no influence on the delivery speed.

    Please have look at your checkout summary once you entered your destination country which shows you an indication of the approx. delivery time to your country. 

  • How is shipping done?

    It will be shipped in neutral well protected shipping bags with no indication what is sent. We ship from Germany.

  • What does the package sender look like?

    The sender address is discreet. The standardized shipping packaging is made of solid board or bubble bags depending on the shipping method. Internationals shipments, depending on their order size, are also shipped in DIN long envelopes. We take care that you get your parcel without delay.

  • Is there tracking available?

    Yes, for all our shipping offers, you will receive an email with your tracking number when you get your shipment confirmation.

    Notice! Unfortunately, the tracking of cash on delivery is often not accessible. There are only two status variations available. If you do not receive status updates, please be patient for a while. Cash on delivery may well be delivered without status updates.

    For shipments outside Germany there is always a tracking code available. If you don’t wish so please get in contact with us.

  • What happens when I'm not at home?

    If it is a small order, the shipment will be delivered in the mailbox. For larger orders, the shipment can be picked up at the nearest branch. In times of Covid, the shipping company can also determine a storage location.

  • Are packing stations possible as delivery address?

    Due to problems with DHL Packstations will not be delivered to Packstations. However, other Packstation services are possible.

  • Why isn't the shipping free?

    We offer free shipping for 1D LSD products regardless of the order amount. For bulky products such as CBD, HHC, or Kratom, we charge a flat shipping fee. Therefore, shipping costs may apply in combination.

Payment
  • Why don't you offer Paypal?

    After a long successful cooperation with Paypal, the company has decided to terminate our cooperation. Like many other stores, we were therefore excluded from the use of Paypal. Due to the terms and conditions of PayPal, it is currently not possible for online stores within Germany that offer research / CBD products to offer the service as a payment option.

    We offer bank transfer, Bitcoin, cash on delivery and cash payment other convenient instant payment methods. Who absolutely does not want to use any other service then Paypal can use the Paypal service XOOM by Paypal.

  • Do you offer instant payment and online banking?

    Usual transfers are possible and are usually booked within 1-2 working days. We offer other payment options such as Bitcoin and Instant wire transfer. We will expand our range in the coming time.

  • How long does a wire transfer take?

    Common wire transfers are usually received within 1-2 business days. Instant transfers / real-time transfers are usually received within 30 minutes.

  • Are bitcoin payments safe?

    ACIDO.shop uses a peer-to-peer direct payment. This means you stay in our store, no data is transferred to third parties and you pay directly at real-time rates without middleman. The payment process is encrypted with HTTPS as well as all server communications. The anonymity itself is subject to the choice of the cryptocurrency. Monereo, for example, ensures anonymous payment, while Bitcoin allows for traceability.

  • Can I cancel a bitcoin payment?
    In principle, you can withdraw from the purchase. However, due to the nature of crypto payments, which includes non-refundable transaction costs, we can only refund your amount minus the transaction costs. Transactions in cryptocurrency are technically irrevocable. Once they are written to the blockchain, it is impossible to change them. You can read more about this here
About
  • I love Acido.shop, how can I support you?

    That’s great to hear! Thank you very much for your support. Besides shopping with us, you can also recommend us to your friends, on the internet (for example, in forums or blogs), or through other channels. Please remember to follow the rules of the forums and chats. Additionally, writing product reviews or a shop review would also be helpful for us.

  • Is your company reputable?

    Since we are all human beings and also place orders as customers, we understand the leap of faith that comes with an online order. We have been delivering your favorite products reliably, quickly and with the best support since 2021. Our Trustpilot profile was exemplary until we were removed from the platform because of our product range. Also the shop ratings speak for us.

    Our concern is to make the world a little friendlier and our first efforts are satisfied people and sustainability.

  • Is your company reputable?

    Since we are all human beings and also place orders as customers, we understand the leap of faith that comes with an online order. We have been delivering your favorite products reliably, quickly and with the best support since 2021. Our Trustpilot profile was exemplary until we were removed from the platform because of our product range. Also the shop ratings speak for us.

    Our concern is to make the world a little friendlier and our first efforts are satisfied people and sustainability.

  • Do you work sustainably?

    Our deep-rooted interest is to protect this planet, therefore we rely on recyclable and recyclable materials.

    Furthermore, we are actively involved in charitable projects.

  • I have another question, how can I reach you?

    The easiest way to reach us is via Telegram @AcidoShop or via WhatsApp, just click on the corresponding button.
    Of course you can also reach us via email. We will do our best to answer you within 24 hours.

More questions?

Reviews about us

Reviews 723 • Excellent

See more

Ricardo León

I ordered at three different sites, one stopped replying to my customer request but at least arrived (tho 2 weeks later), second one took a week but the order from Acido shop arrived a day or two later! Very good quality as well

Carsten

I am German. I will try to explain. 20 Years ago i had my last time with these extraordanary subtance. I prefer LSD as a key to my mind and all around. Now, even twenty years later, i taste this 1v. I was surprised about the potential. Very very good. I think it may be a great Lösung für all die schiefstehenden Verhältnisse in der Welt.

Apocalipstick

I received my package within two weeks (mainly because my country is outside the EU) and everything looks great. Customer service is top notch. They will really answer any questions you have. I can’t wait to begin sweet sweet research.
Favicon and Logo of ACIDO.shop - Der Shop für 1D-LSD, Kratom, CBD, HHC und mehr
Please verify your age
Are you over 18 years of age?
Logo Login

Login

Reset Password

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung in DE

1D-LSD SALE
endet in:

Help
ACIDO
0
0

FAQ

Du bis hier:

FAQ

Du hast Fragen? Wir beantworten sie! Sollte euer Anliegen hier nicht aufgeführt sein, nehme mit uns Kontakt auf.

Allgemein
  • Ist 1D LSD legal?

    In der momentanen Rechtslage sind die angebotenen Derivate nicht erfasst. Der Kauf und Besitz ist für Forschungszwecke legal und straffrei. Das Angebot auf ACIDO.shop gilt solange bis eine Änderung in Kraft tritt. Mehr dazu

  • Wie lange ist 1D LSD haltbar?

    Da es zu LSD Derivaten keine Langzeitstudien gibt, lässt sich dazu nichts mit Gewissheit sagen. Jedoch lassen andere Analoge und das ursprüngliche LSD-25 bestimmte Rückschlüsse zu. Eine Lagerung kann durchaus mehrere Jahrzehnte bestand haben, sofern eine Unterbringung geeignete Konditionen aufweist.

    Der LSD Neurowissenschaftler David E. Nichols bestätigt dies in einem Interview bei MAPS welches bei Youtube zu finden ist. Dunkel fern von UV Strahlung, konstant kühl. Es wird berichtet, dass selbst unter Möbel verloren gegangene Tabs nach vielen Jahren noch ihren vollen Wirkungsgrad entfalten konnten. Das LSD Molekül ist nicht so fragil wie viele behaupten.

  • Was ist in 1D-LSD enthalten?
    ((1-(1,2-dimethylcyclobutane-1-carbonyl)-lysergic acid diethylamide hemi-L-tartrate)
  • Microdosing mit 1D LSD 150mcg Blottern?

    Der Wirkstoff in den 1D LSD 150mcg Tabs lässt sich durchaus in geringere Mengen portionieren. Dazu löst man die Tabs in destilliertem Wasser oder 40% – 90% Alkohollösung auf. Hat man eine Lösung von 150ml mit einem 150mcg Tab, lässt sich natürlich durch einfache Mathematik eine Unterteilung, von z.b. 15 x 10mcg/ml realisieren.

    Deutlich schwieriger ist die Umsetzung mit den 225mcg Pellets, daher raten wir hiervon ab.

    Wichtig ist jedoch der Wirkstoff ist nicht für die In-Vivo Aufnahme vorgesehen.

  • Wann wurde LSD entdeckt?
    Das ist schwierig in einem kurzen Absatz zu erläutern. Jedoch ist es teilsynthetisch aus dem Mutterkornpilz Claviceps hergestellt. Des weiteren ist es mit dem Wirkstoff LSA und LSH des Windengewächses Ololiuqui chemisch verwandt. Das Ololiuqui Gewächs wurde unter anderem bekannt durch den rituellen Gebrauch der mexikanischen Ureinwohner u.a. den Nachfahren der Azteken und Mayas. Das ursprüngliche und illegalisierte LSD hat daher einen natürlichen Ursprung. Mehr dazu in unserem Blog Artikel Die legendäre Entdeckung von LSD.
  • Warum habe ich keine Email erhalten?

    Wir versenden grundsätzlich zu jedem Status deiner Bestellung eine Mitteilung. Solltest du keine Email erhalten haben, liegt meistens ein Tippfehler vor. Daher wende dich an unseren Support per WhatsApp / Telegram / Kontaktformular und wir korrigieren deine Email.

    Ein spezieller Fall sind T-Online Email Adressen. Meisten sind diese nicht erreichbar. Ein Service der deine Email Adresse auf Richtigkeit prüft ist https://verify-email.org/.

  • Wie funktioniert die Barzahlung?

    Gerne können wir dir deine Bestellung im Umkreis des Hamburger Stadtzentrums liefern.

    Bitte melde dich über WhatsAppTelegram oder per Email bei uns um einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

    Auf Grund der hohen Nachfrage, können wir derzeit nur wenige Termine vergeben, daher bitten wir dich um Geduld und Vermeidung von Mehrfachanfragen. Solltest du dich nicht mit uns in Verbindung setzen, wird deine Bestellung nach 14 Tagen storniert.

Versand
  • Wie lange dauert der Versand?

    Bestellungen bis 14 Uhr werden am selben Tag bearbeitet und versendet. Alle weiteren Bestellungen werden in der Regel am darauf folgenden Tag versendet.

    Alle Bestellungen die per Überweisung oder Bitcoin gezahlt wurden, werden in DE per PRIO Service versandt.

    Durchschnittliche Versanddauer unserer Versandpartner liegt bei 24-48 Stunden Tagen bei nationalen Sendungen.

    Auf Grund der Einschränkungen ist kein PRIO Service mit der Nachnahme buchbar. Die Nachnahme Sendungen sind grundsätzlich länger unterwegs als unsere restlichen Versandangebote. Lieferzeit für die Nachnahme variiert 2 – 7 Tage. Leider haben wir keinen Einfluss auf die Zustellgeschwindigkeit.

  • Wie erfolgt der Versand?

    Es wird in neutralen gut geschützten Versandtaschen versendet. Sie sind NICHT bunt oder lassen Aufschluss auf den Inhalt zu.

  • Wie sieht der Absender aus?

    Die Absender Anschrift ist diskret. Die genormten Versandverpackung sind je nach Versandart aus brauner Vollpappe oder auch als Luftpolstertasche. International je nach Bestellgröße auch DIN Lang Briefumschläge. Sie sind NICHT bunt oder lassen Aufschluss auf den Inhalt zu.

  • Gibt es eine Sendungsverfolgung?

    Ja. Bei allen unseren Versandangeboten erhältst du bei der Versandbestätigung eine Email mit deiner Sendungsnummer. 

    Hinweis! Leider ist das Tracking der Nachnahme oft nicht zugängig. Es stehen nur zwei Statusvariationen zur Verfügung. Wenn ihr keine Statusupdates erhält, geduldet euch bitte ein wenig. Die Zustellung per Nachnahme kann durchaus ohne Statusupdates erfolgen. 

  • Was passiert, wenn ich nicht zuhause bin?

    Sollte es sich um eine kleine Order handeln, wird die Sendung im Briefkasten zugestellt. Bei größeren Bestellungen kann die Sendung bei der nächstgelegenen Filiale abgeholt werden. In Zeiten von Covid kann über das Versandunternehmen auch ein Ablageort bestimmt werden.

  • Sind Packstationen als Lieferadresse möglich?

    Auf Grund von Problemen mit DHL Packstationen wird nicht an Packstationen geliefert. Andere Packstationen Dienste sind jedoch möglich.

Bezahlung
  • Warum bietet ihr kein PayPal an?

    Nach langer erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit mit Paypal, hat sich das Unternehmen entschlossen uns die Zusammenarbeit zu kündigen und uns zu sperren. Wie viele andere Shops wurden auch wir daher von der Nutzung von Paypal ausgeschlossen. Auf Grund der AGB’s von PayPal ist es Online Shops die Research / CBD Produkte anbieten momentan leider nicht möglich, den Service als Zahlungsoption anbieten zu können.

    Wir bieten mit Überweisung, Bitcoin, Nachnahme und Barzahlung weitere bequeme Sofortzahlungsmethoden an. Wer absolut nicht auf Paypal verzichten möchte kann den Paypal Service XOOM by Paypal nutzen.

  • Wie lange dauert eine Überweisung?

    Übliche Überweisungen werden in der Regel in 1-2 Werktagen verbucht. Sofortüberweisungen / Echtzeitüberweisungen sind meist innerhalb von 30 Minuten verbucht.

  • Sind Bitcoin Zahlungen sicher?

    ACIDO.shop nutzt eine Peer-to-peer Direktabwicklung. Das bedeutet du bleibst in unserem Shop, es werden keine Daten an Dritte übertragen und du zahlst zu Echtzeitkursen direkt an ACIDO. Der Bezahlvorgang, sowie alle weiteren Serverkommunikationen, sind zudem mit HTTPS verschlüsselt. Die absolute Anonymität selbst unterliegt der Wahl der Kryptowährung. Monereo zb. gewährleisten eine anonyme Zahlung während Bitcoin eine Rückverfolgung zu lässt.

  • Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten habe ich?

    Wir bieten mit Überweisung, Bitcoin, Nachnahme und Barzahlung bequeme Sofortzahlungsmethoden an. In kommender Zeit wird zudem die Kreditkartenzahlung zur Verfügung stehen.

  • Wird Sofortzahlung und Online-Banking angeboten?

    Übliche Überweisungen sind möglich und werden in der Regel in 1-2 Werktagen verbucht. Zudem bieten wir die Sofortüberweisung mit Klarna an. Wir bieten weitere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten wie Bitcoin, Kreditkarte, Nachnahme und erweitern unser Angebot im kommender Zeit. Falls ihr einen Vorschlag habt, meldet euch gerne.

  • Ist ein Käuferschutz vorhanden?

    Ja, ein Käuferschutz ist über das Zahlungsmittel Kreditkarte integriert. Solltest du ein Problem mit deiner Bestellung haben, melde dich bitte bevor du eine Rückbuchung beantragst. In allen Fällen lassen sich deine Anliegen im direkten Kontakt lösen.

  • Kann ich eine Bitcoin Zahlung stornieren?

    Grundsätzlich kannst du von dem Kauf zurücktreten. Bedenke jedoch, auf Grund der Natur von Kryptozahlungen, die nicht erstattungsfähige Transaktionskosten beinhaltet, können wir dir deinen Betrag nur abzgl. der Transaktionskosten erstatten. Transaktionen in Kryptowährung sind technisch unwiderruflich. Sobald sie in die Blockchain geschrieben sind, ist es unmöglich, sie zu ändern. Mehr dazu findest du hier

Über uns
  • Ist euer Unternehmen seriös?

    Da wir alle Menschen sind und auch als Endkunde Bestellungen aufgeben, verstehen wir um den Vertrauensvorschuss der mit einer Online Bestellung einher geht. Wir beliefern seit 2021 zuverlässig, schnell und mit besten Support eure Lieblingsprodukte. Unser Trustpilot Profil war beispielhaft bis man uns wegen unserem Produktangebot von der Platform entfernt hat. Auch die Shopbewertungen sprechen für uns.

    Unser Anliegen ist die Welt ein wenig freundlicher zu gestalten und unser erstes Bemühen sind zufriedene Mitmenschen und Nachhaltigkeit.

  • Arbeitet ihr nachhaltig?

    Unser tief verwurzeltes Interesse liegt es diesen Planeten zu schützen daher setzen wir auf recycelbare und wieder verwertbare Materialien.

    Des weiteren engagieren wir uns aktiv an gemeinnützigen Projekten.

  • Ich habe noch eine Frage, wie kann ich euch erreichen?

    Die einfachste Möglichkeit ist uns über Telegram (@AcidoShop) oder über WhatsApp zu erreichen, klick hierzu einfach auf den entsprechenden Button.
    Du erreichst uns natürlich auch unter support@acido.shop. Wir geben unser Bestes dir innerhalb von 24h zu antworten.

Mehr Fragen?

Bewertungen über uns

Bewertungen 723 • Hervorragend

Mehr anzeigen

Ringo Nicke

Sehr guter Service alles da und wie immer beste Qualität Sehr schnelle Lieferung Und immer freundlicher Kontakt Acido ist der beste Shop im Internet Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen

Christian

Acido.shop kann ich einfach nur Empfehlen, wunderbar das es sowas in der Nähe gibt und überhaupt, auch schön verpackt und mit Verantwortung getragen.. Macht weiter so… und danke für alles, war mal wieder eine schöne Reise..

Offstime

Von der Bestellung über Kundenservice bis hin zur diskreten Lieferung als Postwurf oder an eine Filiale alles wiederholt lobenswert gelaufen. Gerne wieder hier bestellen. Danke auch für’s merch. Acido.shop – dann klappt’s auch mit den Nachbarn.
Bitte verifiziere dein Alter
Bist du älter als 18 Jahre?
Logo Login

Login

Passwort vergessen