FREE Express Shipping with Tracking

Discreet packaging

Help
0

1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg

You are here:
0 customer reviews

1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg

17,90 209,00 

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

NEW! Microdosing blotter
🚨 Ban coming in DE on 14.06!
📦 Free shipping in DE!

✅ 1T-LSD blotter per 20mcg
✅ Currently legal in Germany
✅ Laboratory-tested quality
✅ Shipping from Germany
✅ Discreet and fast shipping

Blitzversand: in 1-3 Tagen bei Dir!

Delivery time: 1 – 3 TageSKU: 1TLSD20Categories: 1D-LSD Blotter, MicrodosingTags: 1D-LSD, ACID, blotter, psychedelisch

Additional information

Amount

100, 50, 5, 10, 25

Description

1T-LSD 20mcg Blotter – Order the legal LSD derivative

Product name: 1T-LSD 20mcg Blotter
Active ingredient: 1T-LSD L-tartrate (20 mcg)
Other ingredients: 200 gsm blotter paper

About 1T-LSD
1T-LSD is a legal derivative of LSD available in blotter form (cardboard, tabs) with a dosage of 20 mcg per unit. This product is offered for research purposes only and is not intended for human or veterinary use.

Use of psychedelics
Psychedelics (Entheogens) have a long history in indigenous cultures for healing and consciousness expansion. Current clinical studies are investigating the efficacy of substances such as Psilocybin for the treatment of depression, ADHD, anxiety disorders, addictions (e.g. alcohol and nicotine), cluster headaches and post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD).

Is 1T-LSD Legal
Currently, 1T-LSD is legal in most countries where there is no general prohibition of psychoactive substances. However, please note that we do not ship to countries such as England, Denmark, Switzerland, Austria, USA and other countries with a general ban. Always inform yourself about the current legal status in your country.

Quality and safety
Our LSD store guarantees excellent quality of all products through constant controls. We cooperate with leading institutions that have been conducting clinical studies on the positive effects of psychedelics such as LSD and psilocybin for years. Due to the lack of contact with the black market, our products are free of impurities and harmful substances.

Important information
Please inform yourself and educate yourself responsibly before conducting research with an unknown chemical! Improper handling is dangerous and we at Acido want you to stay healthy! Helpful and well-founded resources about 1T-LSD can be found on Erowid.org or the Psychonaut Wiki.
You can find more possible questions and answers about 1T-LSD in our FAQs. If you have any further questions, please get in touch via our contact form.

Be here now and your true self!

Reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review
1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg 1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg
Rating*
0/5
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
Name
* Name is required
Favicon and Logo of ACIDO.shop - Der Shop für 1D-LSD, Kratom, CBD, HHC und mehr
Please verify your age
Are you over 18 years of age?
Logo Login

Login

Reset Password

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung in DE

Neutraler Absender

Help
0

1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg

Du bis hier:
1 Kundenbewertung

1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg

17,90 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

NEU! Microdosing Blotter
🚨 Verbot ab Juni 14.06!
📦 Kostenloser Versand!

✅ 1T-LSD Blotter je 20mcg
✅ Aktuell Legal in Deutschland
✅ Laborgeprüfte Qualität
✅ Versand aus Deutschland
✅ Diskreter und schneller Versand

Blitzversand: in 1-3 Tagen bei Dir!

Delivery time: 1 – 3 TageSKU: 1TLSD20Categories: 1D-LSD Blotter, MicrodosingTags: 1D-LSD, ACID, blotter, psychedelisch

Additional information

Menge

100, 50, 5, 10, 25

Beschreibung

1T-LSD 20mcg Blotter – Bestellen Sie das legale LSD-Derivat

Produktname: 1T-LSD 20mcg Blotter
Aktiver Inhaltsstoff: 1T-LSD L-tartrate (20 mcg)
Weitere Inhaltsstoffe: 200 gsm Blotter Papier

Über 1T-LSD
1T-LSD ist ein legales Derivat von LSD, das in Blotter-Form (Pappen, Tabs) mit einer Dosierung von 20 mcg pro Einheit erhältlich ist. Dieses Produkt wird ausschließlich für Forschungszwecke angeboten und ist nicht für den menschlichen oder veterinärmedizinischen Gebrauch bestimmt.

Verwendung von Psychedelika
Psychedelika (Entheogene) haben eine lange Geschichte in indigenen Kulturen zur Heilung und Bewusstseinserweiterung. Aktuelle klinische Studien untersuchen die Wirksamkeit von Substanzen wie Psilocybin für die Behandlung von Depressionen, ADHS, Angststörungen, Abhängigkeiten (z.B. Alkohol und Nikotin), Cluster-Kopfschmerzen und posttraumatischen Belastungsstörungen (PTSD).

Ist 1T-LSD Legal
Aktuell ist 1T-LSD in den meisten Ländern legal, in denen es kein generelles Verbot psychoaktiver Substanzen gibt. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass wir nicht in Länder wie England, Dänemark, Schweiz, Österreich, USA und andere Länder mit einem allgemeinen Verbot liefern. Informieren Sie sich stets über den aktuellen rechtlichen Status in Ihrem Land.

Qualität und Sicherheit
Unser LSD-Shop garantiert durch ständige Kontrollen eine ausgezeichnete Qualität aller Produkte. Wir kooperieren mit führenden Institutionen, die seit Jahren klinische Studien zu den positiven Effekten von Psychedelika wie LSD und Psilocybin durchführen. Durch den fehlenden Kontakt zum Schwarzmarkt sind unsere Produkte frei von Verunreinigungen und schädlichen Substanzen.

Wichtige Hinweise
Bitte informiere dich und bilde dich verantwortungsbewusst bevor du mit einer dir unbekannten Chemikalie Forschung betreibst! Ein unsachgemäßer Umgang birgt Gefahren und wir bei Acido möchten das du gesund bleibst!

Hilfreiche und fundierte Ressources rundum zu 1T-LSD findest du unter anderem auf Erowid.org oder dem Psychonaut Wiki. Weitere mögliche Fragen und Antworten zu 1T-LSD findest du auf unseren FAQs. Solltest du weitere Fragen haben, melde dich bitte über unser Kontaktformular.

Be here now and your true self!

Bewertungen

5,0
Basierend auf 1 Bewertung
5 Sterne
100
100%
4 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
1-1 of 1 review
  1. Avatar-Foto
Eine Rezension verfassen
1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg 1T-LSD Microdosing Blotter Tabs 20mcg
Bewertung*
0/5
* Rating is required
Deine Rezension
* Review is required
Name
* Name is required
Favicon and Logo of ACIDO.shop - Der Shop für 1D-LSD, Kratom, CBD, HHC und mehr
Bitte verifiziere dein Alter
Bist du älter als 18 Jahre?
Logo Login

Login

Passwort vergessen