FREE Express Shipping with Tracking

Discreet packaging

Help
0

1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs

You are here:
0 customer reviews

1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs

38,90 349,90 

incl. VAT, excl. shipping

Free shipping in DE!

1D-AL-LAD is the unique analog of AL-LAD, belonging to the lysergamide family and closely related to LSD (Lysergic Acid Diethylamide). Availability is highly limited!

Blitzversand: in 1-3 Tagen bei Dir!

Delivery time: 1 – 3 TageSKU: 001D-ALLADCategories: 1D-LSDTags: 1D-LSD, ACID, blotter, Lysergamide, Psychedelic

Additional information

Weight 0,01 kg
Amount

2, 5, 10, 25

Description

Buy the limited legal AL-LAD analog as 100 mcg / µg als Blotter – Tabs.

Product Name: 1D-AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter
Other Name(s): (1-(1,2-dimethylcyclobutane-1-carbonyl)–6-allyl-6-nor-lysergic acid diethylamide)
IUPAC: (8β)-1-(1,2-Dimethylcyclobutane-1-carbonyl)-N,N-diethyl-6-methyl-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide
Chemical Formula: C27H35N3O2 (Molar Mass 433.596 g·mol−1)
Active Ingredient(s): 1D-AL-LAD L-tartrate (100 mcg)
Other Ingredient(s): Soy-based ink, 200 gsm Blotter paper


Was ist AL-LAD?
AL-LAD, also known as 6-allyl-6-nor-LSD, was first synthesized in the 1970s by scientists David E. Nichols and Albert Hofmann. It belongs to the lysergamide family and is closely related to LSD (Lysergic Acid Diethylamide). Research on AL-LAD focused on investigating its structural and pharmacological properties. The discovery of this compound was part of broader efforts to explore and understand the chemical diversity of psychedelic substances. Despite its limited presence in scientific research, AL-LAD has piqued the interest of researchers and enthusiasts alike due to its structural similarity to LSD.

You can find helpful and well-founded resources at Erowid.org or the Psychonaut Wiki. You can find further possible questions and answers about 1D on our FAQs. If you have any further questions, please contact us using our contact form or social channels.

Psychedelics (Entheogens) have been used for hundreds of years in various indigenous cultures for the purpose of healing and expanding consciousness. The effects of psychoactive substances (e.g. Psilocybin) are also being investigated in a number of clinical studies. The studies are mainly focused on diseases such as depression, ADHD, anxiety disorders, addictions to alcohol and nicotine, cluster headaches and post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) / trauma. Based on research results from various universities around the globe, Entheogens prove to be particularly effective and sustainable for those disease profiles.

In Germany, 1D-AL-LAD is classified as a research chemical. The analog offered here is intended as a research chemical for research purposes only. It is not intended for human or veterinary use. In vivo research is therefore prohibited.

In Europe, 1D-AL-LAD is currently legal and almost in every country in the world where there isn’t a blanket ban on psychoactive compounds. Nevertheless we can’t supply it in: UK – Swiss – Denmark – Austria – USA and any further country where a blanket ban is in place. Since the legal situation is constantly changing, we advice to inform yourself carefully about the legal status in your country.

Thus, in our LSD shop we offer 1D-AL-LAD, a legal substance that is free from impurities and unknown more harmful substances due to the lack of contact with the black market. Through constant controls of the goods, we can ensure excellent quality of all products available in our LSD store. In addition, we cooperate with leading institutions that have been conducting clinical studies on the positive effects of psychedelics such as LSD and Psilocybin for many years.

Please inform yourself and educate yourself responsibly before doing research with an unknown chemical! Improper handling can be dangerous and we at Acido.shop want you to stay healthy!

Be here now and your true self!

Reviews

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review
1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs 1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs
Rating*
0/5
* Rating is required
Your review
* Review is required
Name
* Name is required

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest updates on the upcoming ban.

You can unscribe any time! We do not like Spams either.​*
Please verify your age
Are you over 18 years of age?
Logo Login

Login

Reset Password

KOSTENLOSE Lieferung in DE

Neutraler Absender

Help
0

1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs

Du bis hier:
4 Kundenbewertungen

1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs

38,90 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Wird nicht mehr hergestellt

1D AL-LAD ist das einzigartige Analog von AL-LAD und gehört zur Familie der Lysergamide und ist eng mit LSD (Lysergsäurediethylamid) verwandt. Verfügbarkeit stark limitiert!

Blitzversand: in 1-3 Tagen bei Dir!

Delivery time: 1 – 3 TageSKU: 001D-ALLADCategories: 1D-LSDTags: 1D-LSD, ACID, blotter

Additional information

Gewicht0,01 kg
Menge

2, 5, 10, 25

Beschreibung

Bestelle dir das limitierte legale AL-LAD Derivat mit 100 mcg / µg als Blotter – Pappen – Tabs.

Produkt Name: 1D-AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter
Weitere Bezeichnung: (1-(1,2-dimethylcyclobutane-1-carbonyl)–6-allyl-6-nor-lysergic acid diethylamide)
IUPAC: (8β)-1-(1,2-Dimethylcyclobutane-1-carbonyl)-N,N-diethyl-6-methyl-9,10-didehydroergoline-8-carboxamide
Chemische Formel: C27H35N3O2 (Molekulare Masse 433.596 g·mol−1)
Active Inhaltsstoff(e): 1D-AL-LAD L-tartrate (100 mcg)
Weitere Inhaltsstoff(e): Tinte auf Sojabasis, 200 gsm Blotter Papier


Was ist AL-LAD?
AL-LAD, auch bekannt als 6-allyl-6-nor-LSD, wurde erstmals in den 1970er Jahren von den Wissenschaftlern David E. Nichols und Albert Hofmann synthetisiert. Es gehört zur Familie der Lysergamide und ist eng mit LSD (Lysergsäurediethylamid) verwandt. Die Forschung an AL-LAD konzentrierte sich auf die Untersuchung seiner strukturellen und pharmakologischen Eigenschaften. Die Entdeckung dieser Verbindung war Teil der breiteren Bemühungen, die chemische Vielfalt von psychedelischen Substanzen zu erkunden und zu verstehen. Trotz seiner geringen Verbreitung in der wissenschaftlichen Forschung hat AL-LAD aufgrund seiner strukturellen Ähnlichkeit zu LSD das Interesse von Forschern und Enthusiasten gleichermaßen geweckt.

Hilfreiche und fundierte Ressources rundum zu 1D-AL-LAD findest du unter anderem auf Erowid.org oder dem Psychonaut Wiki. Weitere mögliche Fragen und Antworten findest du auf unseren FAQs. Solltest du weitere Fragen haben, melde dich bitte über unser Kontaktformular.

Psychedelika (Entheogene) werden seit Hunderten von Jahren in verschiedenen indigenen Kulturen zum Zwecke der Heilung und Bewusstseinserweiterung verwendet. Auch in einer Reihe von klinischen Studien wird die Wirkung von psychoaktiven Substanzen (Psilocybin) untersucht. Ausgerichtet sind die Untersuchungen vor allem für Krankheitsbilder wie Depressionen, ADHS, Angststörungen, Abhängigkeiten zu u.a. Alkohol und Nikotin, Cluster-Kopfschmerzen und posttraumatische Belastungsstörungen (PTSD) / Traumata. Anhand Forschungsergebnisse verschiedenster Universitäten rund um dem Globus erweisen sich Entheogen für die Krankheitsbilder als besonders wirkungsvoll und nachhaltig.

Das hier angebotene Derivat ist als Forschungschemikalie ausschließlich für Forschungszwecke bestimmt. Es ist nicht für den menschlichen oder veterinärmedizinischen Gebrauch bzw. Einnahme bestimmt. In-vivo Forschung ist daher ausdrücklich untersagt.

1D-AL-LAD derzeit in fast allen Ländern der Welt legal, in denen es kein generelles Verbot psychoaktiver Substanzen gibt. Nichts desto trotz liefern wir nicht an: England – Dänemark – Schweiz – Österreich – USA und jedem weiterem Land in dem ein Blanko Verbot vorliegt. Da sich die Rechtslage ständig ändert, informiere dich bitte zusätzlich  sorgfältig über den rechtlichen Status in deinem Land.

In unserem LSD-Shop bieten wir legale Psychedelika, die durch den fehlenden Kontakt zum Schwarzmarkt frei von Verunreinigungen und unbekannten schädlicheren Substanzen ist. Durch ständige Kontrollen der Ware können wir eine ausgezeichnete Qualität aller Produkte, die in unserem LSD-Shop erhältlich sind, sicherstellen. Zudem kooperieren wir mit führenden Institutionen, die bereits seit vielen Jahren klinische Studien über die positiven Effekte von Psychedelika wie LSD und Psylocibin durchführen.

Bitte informiere dich und bilde dich verantwortungsbewusst bevor du mit einer dir unbekannten Chemikalie Forschung betreibst! Ein unsachgemäßer Umgang birgt Gefahren und wir bei Acido möchten das du gesund bleibst!

Be here now and your true self!

Bewertungen

4,3
Basierend auf 4 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
75
75%
4 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
25
25%
1 Stern
0%
1-4 of 4 reviews
  1. Invoice - Avatar
  2. Avatar-Foto

    Die Bestellung wurde blitzschnell geliefert und die Produkte haben meine Erwartungen übertroffen! Sehr empfehlenswert!

  3. Avatar-Foto

    Top

  4. Avatar-Foto
Eine Rezension verfassen
1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs 1D AL-LAD 100mcg Blotter / Tabs
Bewertung*
0/5
* Rating is required
Deine Rezension
* Review is required
Name
* Name is required

Bist du dabei?

Geselle dich zu uns für News um die Legalisierung und dem bevorstehenden Verbot von 1D-LSD.

Du kannst dich jederzeit abmelden! Wir mögen auch keine Spams.*
Favicon and Logo of ACIDO.shop - Der Shop für 1D-LSD, Kratom, CBD, HHC und mehr
Bitte verifiziere dein Alter
Bist du älter als 18 Jahre?
Logo Login

Login

Passwort vergessen